BOD

Gatewood’s 2015 – 2016 Board Members:

Chris Huskins ’90 – Chairman

Scott Schneider – Treasurer

Tom McElhenney ’89 – Secretary

Pat Hayes

Derek Welch

Jim May

Judd Doster

Greg Lundy

Mylle Mangum

 

About Our Current Board Members:

Chris Huskins ’90 chuskins@bellsouth.net

Spouse – Brandy Huskins ’96

Children – Cam Class of 2022
Lily, Class of 2026

Sylvie, Class of 2030

Employment – Huskins Law Firm

…………………………………………………………………………………….

Pat Hayes phayes@airconspec.com

Spouse – Joni Hayes

Children – Emma, Class of 2017
Peri, Class of 2018
JP, Class of 2022

Employment – ACS Heating and Air Conditioning

…………………………………………………………………………………….

Tom McElhenney ’89 uga_mc@yahoo.com

Spouse – Amy McElhenney

Children – TJ Class of 2019
Lily Kate, Class of 2022

Employment – Georgia Department of Corrections

……………………………………………………………………………………

Scott Schneider scott.schneider@mereduc.com

Spouse – Amy Schneider

Children – Scott, Class of 2014
Emily, Class of 2016
Will, Class of 2018
Jack, Class of 2021

Employment – Meredith Pole and Timber; A Mereidth Schneider Company

……………………………………………………………………………………………

Derek Welch derek@dreambuilt.com

Spouse – Ann Welch

Children – Joe, Class of 2014
Cooper Class of 2015
Rudy Class of 2019

Employment – Dreambuilt, LLC

……………………………………………………………………………………….

Judd Doster judson.doster@morganstanley.com

Spouse – Teresa Doster, ’87

Children – Sam, Class of 2016
Maggie, Class of 2019

Employment – Morgan Stanley

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Jim May j.may@centinelspine.com

Spouse – Paula

Children – Austin Johnson, Class of 2022

Employment – Centinel Spine

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Greg Lundy glundy45@aol.com

Spouse – Sherri Lundy

Children – Jackson, Class of 2026
Brylie, Class of 2028

Employment – Georgia Court of Appeals

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Mylle Mangum mylle.mangum@ibtenterprises.com

Spouse – Bill

Employment – IBT Enterprises